Contact Information

See below for directions to the club, key staff contacts, guest information, and employment information. We're confident that once you've "reached for the Summit" you'll never want to leave.

Directions

Click on the map below for directions to Summit.

Key Staff Contacts

Please reach out to any of our staff for assistance.

Chris Neale

General Manager/Director of Golf

905.884.0059
cneale@golfsummit.com

Sarah Boyce

Membership Liaison

905.884.4497
sarah@golfsummit.com

Bryan Mackasey

Head Golf Professional

905.884.8621
bryan@golfsummit.com

Dave Paterson

Greens Superintendent

905.884.5234
dpaterson@golfsummit.com

Nancy Wiseman

Chief Financial Officer

905.884.0127
nwiseman@golfsummit.com

Tina Weir

Office Manager

905.884.1720
tweir@golfsummit.com

Kartick Sharma

Executive Chef

905.884.8189
ksharma@golfsummit.com

Claudia Rico

Director, Food and Beverage Operations

905.884.0277
crico@golfsummit.com

Jon Blomme

Director of Instruction

905.884.8189
jon@golfsummit.com

Raeann Fitzsimmons

Administrative Assistant

905.884.8189 ext. 106
rfitzsimmons@golfsummit.com

Join our Team

Thank you for your interest in Summit Golf Club!

Become a part of our team today by emailing your completed resume to jobs@golfsummit.com or fax to 905-884-6398. We would love to hear from you! Please make sure to indicate in your email subject line the department you wish to work in.

We are committed to providing accommodations for persons with disabilities. We will work with you to meet your needs.